Skip to content

Bolsters

December 23, 2009

Well, we were snowed in for a couple of days over the weekend, and I happened to have 39 yards of decorator fabric at the house and had brought a sewing machine home for the weekend. It was providential! I made a prototype bolster, and loved it so much I made one slight alteration and made it’s partner.¬† Next will be chair cushons, or shades for that room. I would have jumped in and done the cusions, but my daughter tells me that the fabric is BUSY looking. Sometimes, I would just love a little bit of encouragement from the teens in this house, y’know?

Anyway, maybe I like buys. Here are the bolsters. If you are interested in a pillows class, shoot me an e-mail, or check the class schedule. If there isn’t one upcoming, there can still be one in your very near future.

Cherri

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

