Skip to content

Coming Home and Nov/Dec classes

November 20, 2011

I’m nearly finished my bicycle touring for the year. Today, I’m in Louisiana and will board a train in Hammond bound for Memphis. From Memphis, my daughter and I will drive home in time to cook a wonderful Thanksgiving dinner and enjoy the holiday weekend before beginning the sewing classes for November and December.

I have registrants for the Monday evening intermediate class, the Tues. morning and The Tues evening beginners classes. All of these classes currently have openings. Contact me at Teachu2Sew@earthlink.net if you have questions, or you can simply register by making the class payment ($140) to my paypal account, which is maidensweaver@earthlink.net and in the space for comments, just let me know which class you are registering for.

We are going to have a great series of classes working on both clothing construction and home decor.

Hope to hear from you soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

