Skip to content

Learn to sew- Richmond, va

December 11, 2013

Beginning 12/20/13, I will be teaching a Friday morning sewing class in short pump, va. We will meet from 9 am-11 am.
We will have to skip the week of 12/27 and will continue on1/3,10 &17. I’m keeping this class very small, so there is only one opening right now, for a class max of 3.
We will cover winding bobbins, threading the machine, sewing straight, layout, cutout and construction of your project, including installation of zippers.
Students must contact me to register for class.
Cost for the 8 hours of class is $140. (2 hours each on 12/20, 1/3,10,17)
You will also need to purchase approx $50 of materials and supplies. Bring your own machine, or let me know you need me to bring one for you.
Hope you’ll join us.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. rivercityweaves permalink
    December 25, 2013 4:18 pm

    Not a public bulletin board

  2. Jeanine Larson permalink
    January 4, 2014 10:26 pm

    Hi, I just saw this page. I live in Richmond, got a new sewing kit, and need all the help I can get. When is your next class? Thank you.

Leave a Reply

