Skip to content

Fall 2014 sewing classes in Richmond, va area

August 14, 2014

The adult beginners classes begin again on 9/3 in Chesterfield and on 9/4 in Short Pump.
We meet each week and students will learn sewing machine use, use of a commercial sewing pattern. Students will be presented with instruction for the completion of a complete garment in the session.
Supplies for the class must be purchased from Hobby Lobby for class participation. They let me teach at their store in exchange for this one request.
Contact me if you need details and a registration form.
Cherri.hankins@frontier.com
804 869 7920
Or
804 313 9717

We travel a lot for work, so please leave a message on both numbers or send an email. And the registration mailing address is WV even though the class is in VA. Each Hobby Lobby location can verify the validity of my classes.
Hope to see you in class.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Najwa Muwahhid permalink
    September 13, 2014 11:30 am

    Hello, my name is Najwa I’m writing because I’m very interested in taking your sewing .I asking for a registration form and what ever else you think I may need to make sure I have everything to start class. The mailing address
    Najwa Muwahhid
    1903 Venable St. Apt B
    Richmond, VA.23223
    Thank You,
    Najwa

Leave a Reply

